The everyday lives of working-class residents of Albert Square, a traditional Victorian square of terrace houses surrounding a park in the East End of London's Walford borough.

First Air DateFebruary 19th, 1985
Last Air DateDecember 11th, 2018
GenresSoap, Drama
NetworkBBC One
Production CompanyBritish Broadcasting Corporation
Number of Seasons34 Seasons
Number of Episodes5598 Episodes
Plot Keywordslondon england, soap opera
Danny Walters
Danny Walters
Keanu Taylor
East Enders

Season Lists